Associates

Officers
Judieann J. Ang
Chief Executive Officer
(510) 748-6407
judieann@fsanet.com

Shirley Huang
Chief Financial Officer
(510) 748-6427
shirley@fsanet.com




Senior Pension Consultants
Ray S. Shojinaga
(510) 748-6420
ray@fsanet.com




Directors
Vicky Chen
Pension Administration
(510) 871-5205
vicky@fsanet.com

Kim Tucker
People Operations
(510) 748-6428
kim@fsanet.com




Pension Administrators
Heather Acevedo
(510) 748-6412
heather@fsanet.com

Samantha Chau
(510) 748-6420
schau@fsanet.com

Marisol Cruz
(510) 871-5201
marisol@fsanet.com

Helen Saeteurn
(510) 748-6410
helen@fsanet.com

Deanna Stoia
(510) 871-5212
deanna@fsanet.com

Donato Volante
(510) 748-6411
donato@fsanet.com




Administrative Assistants
Angela Castigador
(510) 748-6420
angela@fsanet.com

Candace Evans
(510) 748-6420
candace@fsanet.com

Nadine Paulino
(510) 748-6420
nadine@fsanet.com




Distribution Specialists
Samantha Sato
(510) 871-5217
samantha@fsanet.com