Associates

President
Ray S. Shojinaga
(510) 748-6420
ray@fsanet.com
_________________________________________________________________________________________________
Ray Shojinaga joined the Company in 1987 after graduating from the University of California at Berkeley with a B.A. in Economics. Over the last 26 years, Ray has provided consulting, management, and administrative services for a broad range of employers. In 1999, Ray became a shareholder and President of the firm.




Senior Pension Consultants
Susan Jahromi
(510) 748-6420
susan@fsanet.com

Deborah G. Printz
(510) 748-6420
deborah@fsanet.com

Mike Vorkapich
(510) 748-6420
mike@fsanet.com




Directors
Judieann J. Ang
Business Development
(510) 748-6407
judieann@fsanet.com

Shirley Huang
Pension Operations
(510) 748-6427
shirley@fsanet.com




Senior Pension Administrators
Kim Tucker
(510) 748-6428
kim@fsanet.com




Pension Administrators
Heather Acevedo
(510) 748-6412
heather@fsanet.com

Vicky Chen
(510) 671-2002
vicky@fsanet.com

Lani T. Hovland
(510) 671-2295
lani@fsanet.com


Henry Nguyen
(510) 671-2099
henry@fsanet.com

Helen Saeteurn
(510) 748-6410
helen@fsanet.com

Deanna Stoia
(510) 671-2001
deanna@fsanet.com


Donato Volante
(510) 748-6411
donato@fsanet.com




Administrative Assistants
Nick Pondok
(510) 748-6420
apa@fsanet.com